A New City

About a month ago, I decided that I would attend grad school at the University of Pittsburgh in PA! Since I’d never been to Pennsylvania, my parents and I realized we needed to see the city before I move and start school in June. So last weekend, we boarded a plane and headed cross-country to PA to check out a new city that will soon become my home!

I’m just going to share a few pictures of the trip here. I absolutely loved Pittsburgh, and I’m so excited to move out next month!

Image

A bridge at Point State Park. So beautiful!

ImageDuquesne Incline.

Image

View of the city from the top of the Duquesne Incline. What a view!

Image

My mom and I in front of the Cathedral of Learning–I love how you can see it everywhere in the city.

Image

My dad and I in front of the University of Pittsburgh mascot–a panther!

Leave a Reply

