Holiday Cheer: Decor Inspirations

First things first: I love decorating for the holidays. It’s one of my favorite holiday activities, and I always feel so happy to see little decorations all over the house. It helps me get through the start of winter. I’m not decorating my house in Pittsburgh for the holidays, since I’m flying back home to Colorado in a couple of days (!!!), but I’m hoping to help decorate my parents house when I get back home.

I’ve been looking for lots of decor inspirations this season, and today I want to share some of my favorite ideas. Fair warning: I love non-traditional, modern, and quirky decor.

Holiday Decor Inspirations:

(click through for links)

Noel door banner DIY (click through for tutorial)         BranchesPretty door

Holiday Wreath - Christmas, Pine, Berries and Pinecones Wreath for your Front Door DecorFelt woodland creatureschristmas

toilet paper tubes into owlsgarland in doorframe

What decorations are you dreaming of this season? I’m so excited to put on some holiday music, bring out the fuzzy socks, and get some decorating done back home. Tis’ the season!

xo.

Leave a Reply

