Happy Holidays

I want to wish everyone happy holidays (I know it’s a little late)! I hope they’re filled with love and joy.

I’ve been enjoying my time off from school back home in Colorado, spending every second with my family and pets. It’s been so nice, and I’ll be sad to leave next week! But I am excited to get back to school and see my friends, and get back into that routine again. I’m so thankful to have had this long break to spend with my family, I’ll be much more motivated to kick butt next semester.

I’ll post again soon, I promise! For now, here are a couple of pictures of my fur-babies. They kind of love the holidays.

Christmas 2014

Ben guarding our Christmas tree.

Christmas 2014

Elouise got a new box! Cats are such sweet weirdos, they do love their boxes.

Happy holidays!

xo.

Leave a Reply

