Currently I’m…January

Today I want to start a new mini blog series called, “Currently I’m…”

Each month (hopefully!) I want to post a new little segment about what I’m doing, listening to, watching, etc. I stay pretty busy with grad school, and I’m always looking for ways to continue posting new content, even if I’m not able to post a lot of DIY projects or recipes all of the time. Plus, l think it’ll be a neat way to track my year. Like a little time capsule that you get to open after only a year!

Even if you don’t have a blog, you could start a little monthly list of the things that you’re currently doing or feeling. It could be scrawled on a piece of notebook paper, or logged through a word document. It’s always kind of fun, looking back to see what you were like or what you were experiencing at a certain point in your life! So here goes.

Currently I'm January

This was a fun little list to make! I’m looking forwards to making a new list every month and looking back to see what I was up to in past months.

xo.

Leave a Reply

