Currently I’m…July

I can’t believe we’re already knee-deep in July…the summer always seems to go by so fast! I’ve been really settling in to life back home in Colorado, enjoying spending time with my family and pets, and relaxing a lot. I am working on setting some goals and some form of a schedule for the blog, so I hope I’ll be focused enough to get some things done! It’s funny, I always think I’m going to get so many things done over the summer, and then in reality I prefer to spend my time in the sun. Here’s what I’ve been up to this month so far:

July

Leave a Reply

