Pillow Party

Pillows can add something really special to a room, and I think it’s probably one of the easiest ways to revamp an old space. My favorite way to style pillows is an eclectic mix of prints and different colors; for some reason it just works. Today, I’m sharing a few of the drool-worthy pillows I’m dreaming of.

black and white words

Black + White Pillows via Imperfect Chevron
One / Two / Three / Four

Black + White is always an easy and classic way to make a big impact. They’re bold, pretty, and would mix well with colors.

colorful words

Colorful Pillows via Imperfect ChevronOne / Two / Three / Four

Any of these gorgeous, brightly colored pillows would make a statement. What a great way to perk up your whole room!

quirky prints words

Quirky Printed Pillows via Imperfect Chevron
One / Two / Three / Four / Five

I love me a good print, and the “quirkier” the better. Dare to be different!

pillow talk words

Pillows that Talk via Imperfect Chevron
One / Two / Three / Four

These pillows with little phrases are punchy and fun, how about that “OMG” one? I need that pillow in my life.

Which pillows are your favorite? I like the idea of mixing pillows from all of these categories together in one space to create a unique and fun look.

xo

Leave a Reply

