Life Update: Fall Feelings

October has just flown by–can you believe that this weekend is Halloween?

Life has been a little bit of a jumbled mess around here lately between 6 straight weeks of midterm exams, lots of group project deadlines, and just general mid-semester craziness. I’m really happy that this semester is getting closer to the end, but I’m starting to get sad about saying “goodbye” to all of my friends! Here’s some snapshots from the last couple of weeks.

Carnegie Museum Ticket

The Carnegie Museum has the cutest tickets; I went with some girlfriends a few weeks back.

Fall Leaves

Some pretty fall leaves I found on my walk in the park.

Bombolini

The prettiest bombolini from my favorite Italian market; after 3 weeks of tests, I needed to treat myself.

Schenley Park

Schenley Park is my happy place.

Tacos

There’s a great taco stand near my school, these chicken tacos are the best.

xo.

Leave a Reply

