Life Update

December has been a month filled with late nights and tears (I was taking my finals last week), leaving Pittsburgh, and prepping for my big road trip to move to Florida for my first clinical rotation. Oh, and the holidays!

While it’s been busy, I’ve enjoyed spending time with my family and pets this week. It’s always so good to be home. Here are some photos from life lately:

IMG_2274

So proud of my classmates for finishing our finals! Now we’re all headed off to our clinical rotations. MOT Class of 2016!

IMG_2269

A snapshot of my last walk in Schenley Park.

IMG_2281

Not the best picture, but flying home was the prettiest.

IMG_2285IMG_2282

Elouise and Ben.

Our annual Christmas cookies…we use zoo animal cutters.

Hope your holiday season is filled with love and joy!

xo.

Leave a Reply

