Life Update: Starting Over

I’m officially 2 weeks in to my second OT fieldwork placement in NC, and things have been so busy the last couple of weeks. This weekend I feel like I finally have the chance to breathe, and I’m looking forward to relaxing and getting caught up on some studying. One of my best friends from undergrad is in town, and I’m excited to meet up with her in a city that’s new for both of us! I hope your weekend is wonderful (:

Here are some snapshots from the last two weeks:

Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

the prettiest pillows

Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

what a cool bridge heading out of Savannah, GA. no filter, by the way!

Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

sweet little vegetable soap

Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

my roommate’s dog is THE BEST

Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

the elephant in the room 😉

xo.

 

2 thoughts on “Life Update: Starting Over

Leave a Reply

