Currently I’m…May

Holy cow, you guys. Is it just me or does it feel like we just celebrated New Years? Things are really rolling around here, I’m getting ready to finish my last 4 weeks of my clinical rotation here in NC (and finish school, forever!) and make the drive back to CO for the summer, and I can’t believe how fast the time has flown by. Today I ordered the study book for my OT boards exam that I’ll be studying for all summer, and things are really starting to sink in. I’m so looking forward to summer’s arrival (it is my favorite season, after all) and spending some quality time at home. Side note, any good tips for things to do/places to eat in Nashville? I’ll be driving through next month and I’d love a chance to check out the city.

Here’s what I’ve been up to this month so far…

May Life Update via Imperfect Chevron

xo

Leave a Reply

