Grad-School Photo Book

*This post is not sponsored, and all opinions are my own*

So I’ve been wanting to get all of my photos from grad school together in an album forever, and I considered getting all crafty and making a scrapbook, but I felt like that would take more time than I have to spare. Luckily, I got an email from Shutterfly to make a free photo book (it was one of their promotions in the spring).

Anyway, I had so much fun sorting through all of my grad school photos (from school in Pittsburgh, to clinicals in Florida and North Carolina) and then putting them together and designing my own little photo album. When I finally finished and the book came, I was so thrilled with how it turned out! I’ve loved showing it off to my family and friends, and I wanted to share some of the book here today!

Photo Book via Imperfect Cheron

Photo Book via Imperfect CheronPhoto Book via Imperfect Cheron

Photo Book via Imperfect Cheron

Photo Book via Imperfect Cheron

Photo Book via Imperfect Cheron

There are tons of layouts to choose from, as well as different backgrounds and little decorations, so each photo book you make could be special and unique. It was also easy to use. I’ll definitely keep looking out for free offers from Shutterfly!

 

Leave a Reply

