Thrift Store Finds

I’m a thrift store addict. Seriously, there’s very few things I enjoy more than scouring the shelves for unique pieces. Since I’ve been looking for work, I’ve gotten really into thrifting (I have a lot more free time right now than I’m used to). I have several regular haunts, and I’ve found a ton of great stuff this year! Here’s some of the treasures I’ve found:

This awesome end table was the perfect fit in our family room. Plus, I think it looks adorable with books stacked in the open shelves. My mom and I also picked this lamp (and it’s twin, not pictured) and rewired them. We fell in love with the gray ceramic, and knew we had to have them.

Thrift Store Finds via Imperfect Chevron

I just found this great swan purse yesterday, and I am in love! It’s the sweetest handbag. And yes, I have plenty of purses. But I couldn’t leave this beauty behind.

Thrift Store Finds via Imperfect Chevron

I shared my DIY makeover of this little end-table earlier this year, you can read about it here.

Thrift Store Finds via Imperfect Chevron

These crazy patterned pants were love at first sight, and I’ve worn them so many times already this season. Something about patterned pants just gets me every time.

Thrift Store Finds via Imperfect Chevron

My owl obsession has been fierce since I was a kid, and this little owl picture made me swoon. It’s new home is on a picture wall in our family room.

Thrift Store Finds via Imperfect Chevron

Keep an eye out for more of my thrift store finds! It’s a habit I’m not likely to kick soon (:

xo

 

4 thoughts on “Thrift Store Finds

Leave a Reply

