3 Year Blog-iversary

I haven’t been on the blog for a week, which feels so long and short at the same time (I’ve entered this little time warp called “moving” and my life has been a *little* chaotic the past couple weeks). But when I checked in with the blog today, WordPress notified me that I’ve been crafting this little corner of the internet for 3 years, today. And I wanted to acknowledge it somehow! Brace yourselves, I might get a little sappy.

3 Year Blog-iversary // Imperfect Chevron

You guys, I’m so thankful for this little blog space. It might not be a hugely followed blog, but it feels like a home, this little blogging community. And I’m thankful for all of you out there who have sent words of encouragement, or have even just read a post or two. Thank you. Seriously. I’m grateful to have this space to share my thoughts, tidbits of my life, and random messy goodness. I have a vision for this blog space, and I’m constantly planning and organizing that vision into content and ideas for improvement. I don’t always have time to share every post idea that I think of. But I hope to be able to share more and more, and to expand and grow and create on Imperfect Chevron for years to come. I’m always looking for ways to evolve and refresh (without changing the base of the blog, of course!) and I’m always open to your thoughts and suggestions. Want to see more of something (or less)? Let me know!

Anyway, thanks for reading and sharing ideas and feedback. I’m very appreciative and thankful for you all! Hope you’ve had the best weekend.

xo.

 

7 thoughts on “3 Year Blog-iversary

  1. My suggestion – keep on keeping on! I had to comment cos I so feel you on the vision, I think I’ll get to creating mine when I retire! All the best with the moving process

Leave a Reply

