Best of 2016

In honor of the end of 2016, I wanted to round up and share some of my favorite blog posts from the year. No matter where you’re spending your New Year’s eve (or how, there’s no shame in relaxing at home, am I right?!), I hope it’s warm and lovely! And be safe out there (:

The Best of 2016

Best of 2016 // Imperfect Chevron

Travel Posts

2016 was full of traveling for me. From my clinical internships where I spent 3 months in North Carolina and 3 months in Florida, to a long weekend in Vail for the International Dance Festival, to interviewing for jobs in California…it’s been a busy year! Here are some of my favorites:

  1. Three Sisters Spring
  2. A Day at the Beach
  3. North Carolina Mountain Trip
  4. Vail Weekend
  5. San Luis Obispo Trip
  6. San Francisco Trip

DIY Posts

I had a few fun DIY and home decor posts to share this year. Makers gonna make, you know?

  1. Felt Wall Hanging
  2. Gallery Wall DIY
  3. DIY End Table Makeover
  4. My Sewing Machine Story

Cooking Posts

I love to cook, and mostly I love to eat. Here are a couple of recipes and food-related posts from 2016!

  1. The Perfect Green Smoothie
  2. In the Kitchen Recipe Roundup
  3. The Best Chicken Stew
  4. Delicious Coconut Bundt Birthday Cake

Miscellaneous Posts

I had a few random posts that I was really grateful and happy to share here on the blog, that don’t really fit into any other categories.

  1. My dog’s 14th birthday
  2. Wild by Cheryl Strayed
  3. G5 Hop Farm

Happy New Year!

xo

2 thoughts on “Best of 2016

  1. Aw this is a super cool post, its so cool to go back and see everything you’ve done throughout the year! Totally going to try to do something like this next year šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

